At James Hardin Properties we are happy to work with any licensed professionals in the real estate industry - However, if you need some recommendations, here are some great partners we would love to suggest!

LENDERS

Derek Burger

Wiser Lending

(nmls: 1534981)

512.784.4391

Derek@WiserLending.com

www.DBLoanTeam.com

Click Here to Apply!

Michelle Alberts

CMG Financial

(nmls: 232843)

512.698.8738

malberts@cmgfi.com

www.MichelleAlberts.com

Click Here to Apply

Jason Siqueiros

Prodigy Mortgage

(nmls: 1069192)

512.709.3391

jason@loansbyprodigy.com

www.loansbyprodigy.com

Click Here to Apply!

INSPECTORS

Vincent Giovanniello

Nspect of Central Texas

(Trec: 7322)

512.773.1517

nspectofcentraltexas@gmail.com

www.NspectofCentralTexas.com

Collin Nowak

Panther Inspections

(Trec: 20772)

512.710.5226

collin@pantherinspections.com

www.PantherInspections.com

Scott Regan

Green Loads Home Inspections

(Trec: 8919)

512.844.7069

greenloads20@gmail.com

www.greenloads20.com

INSURANCE

Ruby Lira

Goosehead Insurance

512.676.2519

ruby.lira@goosehead.com

www.rubydlira.com

Derek Clynes

Clynes Insurance Agency

512.270.5180

dclynes@farmersagent.com

theclynesinsuranceagency.com

Paul Guerrero

Allstate Insurance Agency 

512.541.0970

Paul.Guerrero@allstate.com

Visit Paul online